Return to 100% Breathable Face Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product: 100% Breathable Face Mask - Black December 22, 2020
Reviewer: EVELYNE SHATKIN from ARLINGTON, TX United States  
Great delivery.   This is my THIRD mask, thank you.  Do you have any without bling for CHILDREN?  We need these for our kids and grand-kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Mask December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Freedom Fighter from Fall River, MA United States  
Got the mask and took it out for a test drive so to speak. Can breathe again and I too received many compliments!
    Bling all the way baby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masks December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Karen Praksti from Madison, WI United States  
These are the best things I ever bought. I am sharing with everybody! I have gotten so many compliments about how pretty it is. I can breathe. Yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best mask ever December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Cape Coral, FL United States  
I ordered your white mask first and was so impressed I ordered a black one.  I can not wear the cloth or paper masks as I find it extremely hard to breathe.  This mask is perfect! I breathe easily while wearing it and get a lot of compliments besides!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly Healthy! November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Lorelei Marie from Las Cruces, NM United States  
These masks are great! Very breathable and nice looking too. So nice to retain good oxygen levels when having to wear these.

Good customer service as well. They arrived very quickly.

Thank you for all you do to promote the health and wellbeing of others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Face Mask November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eaglewings from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
Great breathable face mask! It's very pricey of coarse. When are you going to have your next 40% off sale? My landlady wants two of them. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I can breathe. November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Vicky McLaurin from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Although the mask is a little loose, I love that I can breathe and I love fooling everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love the Breathable Face Masks November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Maggie Joy from Chicago, IL United States  
Finally, I CAN BREATHE while wearing a "face covering"!  Now I can take my time grocery shopping and linger in the shops and get out-&-about more than I had been doing since I couldn't stand wearing a mask/face covering since I couldn't breathe. I purchased both the white and black masks.  The "bling" is a little bit too flashy for my taste, but that doesn't phase me so much since I CAN BREATHE!  Nice plus is that the mask can be worn on the reverse side (with the bling on the inside). Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Love It! November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southfield, MI United States  
The product is beautiful, much prettier than I thought, but it's nice to be able to wear the other side, because it's not so flashy. It's completely breathable. I had decided not to go to the gym because I didn't want to risk suffocating in a mask while on a treadmill. I can go to the gym now because I can get some air through this mask. It's perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very breathable November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tillamook, OR United States  
Very Breathable, comfortable and I have gotten several compliments on it. It is slightly see through so if someone is paying attention they will notice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  ToolsForFreedom.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion