Return to Miracle Remedy - 60 tablets - Wipes Out Viruses, Bacteria, Fungi and Malignant Growths
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service June 18, 2019
Reviewer: L Brown from Shreveport, LA United States  
I will buy from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my VBF order June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Rice from grants pass, OR United States  
it came in the mail quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle Remedy June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Carlisle from Thorndale, PA United States  
I have only been taking this for about a two weeks so I can't speak for its long-term effects; but I intend to take it for the recommended time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle Remedy Tablet March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy Bastidas from Andover, NJ United States  
Although there is no physical evidence, I believe these are doing their job as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VBF Tablets June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carl Ragland from NAVARRE, FL United States  
I'm really impressed with the results received from taking this formula. I take the formula before I workout with my nutritional supplements and feel it helps with the minor problems I was experiencing health-wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle Remedy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Rita Piedras from Silver City, NM United States  
I am happy about this product and I'm in hopes that in using it with the salve that I can
completely clear up some skin challenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Life saver February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Mary L Turner from Pacifica, CA United States  
My lungs were so clogged and antibiotics did nothing. Asthma medication only helped for 4 hours and I had to take 4 or 5 Primetine pills and use the atomizer about 10 times just to get to the bathroom at work. In two months, I went from a tight size 14 to a loose size 10. My face looked like a skeleton. After 3 days of using this Miracle Remeday, mucus started to come up. I began to breath better. I began to feel human again. I didn't have to panic if my atomizer was not in my site or in my pocket everytime I had to walk a short distance.

I can't tell you how good it feels to take a deep breath. I mean a really good deep breath. I take three of these supplements along with the Tibetan lung formula in the morning.Then I take two of the miracle Remedy with my lunch and I'm find the rest of the day. I will continue this protocol until the lungs are clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NAI: VBF tablets March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sunshine Susie from Grove City, PA United States  
I am so excited and happy I found this product!  I have had Candida for years and it's finally starting to go away after only 10 days!!  Thank you for changing my life for the better!  Yippee!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  ToolsForFreedom.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion